Our Team

Management

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Anne Prüß +49 431 7023 440 +49 431 7023 114 +49 172 151 69 31 apruess [at] hagekiel [punkt] de
Christian Schaefer +49 431 7023 111 +49 431 7023 114 +49 162 285 47 00 cschaefer [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Headquarter Kiel

Sales

Name Phone Fax Mobile Email
Martin Sawatzki +49 431 7023 225 +49 431 7023 114 +49 172 434 20 28 msawatzki [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Freight Sales & Purchasing

Name Phone Fax Mobile Email
Jan Ackermann +49 431 7023 172 +49 431 7023 114 +49 151 509 961 44 jackermann [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Rahel Buttgereit +49 431 7023 199 +49 431 7023 114   rbuttgereit [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Malte Steffen +49 431 7023 173 +49 431 7023 114 +49 170 761 22 24 msteffen [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Nick Steffen +49 431 7023 144 +49 431 7023 114 +49 151 407 399 02 nsteffen [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Bulk Cargo

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Florian Hintz +49 431 7023 185 +49 431 7023 114 +49 178 934 39 05 fhintz [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Torsten Kuske +49 431 7023 451 +49 431 7023 114 +49 172 431 75 37 tkuske [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Krisztian Nagy +49 431 7023 167 +49 431 7023 114 +49 151 543 798 71 knagy [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Sebastian Schmidt +49 431 7023 171 +49 431 7023 114 +49 172 418 60 05 sschmidt [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Janina Steinmetz +49 431 7023 495 +49 431 7023 114 +49 151 256 582 11 jsteinmetz [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Marten Suhr +49 431 7023 179 +49 431 7023 114   msuhr [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Construction materials and heavy-lift cargo

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Ron Braesch +49 431 7023 118 +49 431 7023 114 +49 178 934 39 03 rbraesch [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Jesse Paasch +49 431 7023 112 +49 431 7023 114 +49 178 934 39 43 jpaasch [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Accounting

Name Phone Fax   Email
Michael Marquardt +49 431 7023 182 +49 431 7023 454   mmarquardt [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Martina Loose +49 431 7023 442 +49 431 7023 454   mloose [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Gaby Reuer +49 431 7023 181 +49 431 7023 454   greuer [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Olga Schneider +49 431 7023 188 +49 431 7023 454   oschneider [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Silko Spierling +49 431 7023 287 +49 431 7023 454   sspierling [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Tanker Logistics

Winkelhörner Weg 1a, 24794 Borgstedtfelde

Transport Planning

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Ingo Bandholz +49 4331 4329251 +49 4331 4329200 +49 172 408 49 06 ibandholz [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Swenja Felten +49 4331 4329252 +49 4331 4329200 +49 151 408 011 88 sfelten [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Jürgen Seeber +49 4331 4329250 +49 4331 4329200 +49 172 408 49 05 jseeber [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Fleet & Quality Management

Preetzer Chaussee 129, 24222 Schwentinental

Management

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Dirk Westphal +49 431 7997 122 +49 431 7997 142 +49 170 857 60 33 dwestphal [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Sheila Bombis +49 431 7997 125 +49 431 7997 142   sbombis [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Andreas Tamm +49 431 7997 130 +49 431 7997 142   atamm [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Branch office Haldensleben

Hafenstraße 46, 39340 Haldensleben

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Holger Leschke +49 3904 2345 +49 3904 71343 +49 178 934 39 97 hleschke [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Nadine Arnecke +49 3904 2345 +49 3904 71343 +49 178 934 39 97 narnecke [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Branch office Neubrandenburg

Ihlenfelder Str. 136, 17034 Neubrandenburg

Name Phone Fax Mobile Mail
Maik Bucars +49 395 4521 137 +49 395 4521 100 +49 175 58 66 348 mbucars [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Marco Hasenjäger +49 395 4521 196 +49 395 4521 100 +49 172 411 70 96 mhasenjaeger [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Holger Köster +49 395 4521 207 +49 395 4521 100 +49 171 210 35 89 hkoester [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de
Eric Rümcker +49 395 4521 196 +49 395 4521 100 +49 160 529 57 00 eruemcker [at] hage-logistik [punkt] de

Downloadcenter

Download or print our latest transport documents and licenses for your records

read more

Service

Capture your transport order online. Get in touch with us for a personal account.

read more

Contact & Sales

Find the right contact for your issue or get directions to our branches

read more

STEFFEN Medienhaus